The Best Agenda Is None At All…

Hello and welcome.  However you ended up finding this place,  thanks for stopping by.  I’d like to take a moment to introduce myself.  My name is Jondrea Smith.  I’m 32 years old, currently residing in New Orleans, LA.  This is my first attempt at blogging, and we’ll see how it goes.   Many people asked me what my agenda or reason for writing was,  and the reality is that I have none.  I write because I have things on my mind, and many times what comes up will more than likely come out.  Topics may meander from the intellectual, to the whimsical, to the entertaining, to introspective to editorial,  and anywhere in between.  I welcome any feedback–positive or negative–and I look forward to seeing where this ride goes.

One Response to “The Best Agenda Is None At All…”

  1. No agenda or reason, eh? Hmmm…

    *watches carefully*

Leave a Reply

